

Slindon Church of England Primary School Members of the Governing Body September 2022



Sarah Caffyn, Co-opted Governor Training Link Governor scaffyn@slindonprimary.co.uk



Peter Dyson, Foundation Ex-officio pdyson@slindonprimary.co.uk



Emer Cloke, Foundation Governor Lead governor on PSED Curriculum ecloke@slindonprimary.co.uk



Katy Horner, Parent Governor khorner@slindonprimary.co.uk

Page 1 of 2 v2.0 2021-11-02



Phil Johnson, Local Authority Governor Chair of the Governing Body pjohnson@slindonprimary.co.uk



John Morris jmorris@slindonprimary.co.uk



Peter Sier, Parent Governor Lead governor on Safeguarding psier@slindonprimary.co.uk



Francesca Tully, Staff Governor ftully@slindonprimary.co.uk



Sue Vanneck, Co-opted Governor svaneck@ slindonprimary.co.uk



Laura Webb, Headteacher head@slindonprimary.co.uk

Page 1 of 2 v2.0 2021-11-02