

Slindon Church of England Primary School Members of the Governing Body May 2024



Sarah Caffyn, Co-opted Governor Vice Chair of the Governing Body Link Training Governor scaffyn@slindonprimary.co.uk



Jane Cecil, Co-opted Governor jcecil@slindonprimaryschool.co.uk



Peter Dyson, Foundation Governor Ex-officio pdyson@slindonprimary.co.uk



Elaine Foakes, Foundation Governor efoakes@slindonprimary.co.uk



Katy Horner, Parent Governor Lead governor on Safeguarding khorner@slindonprimary.co.uk

Page 1 of 2 11.0 2024-05-22



Phil Johnson, Local Authority Governor Chair of the Governing Body pjohnson@slindonprimary.co.uk



Tanya Potter, Co-opted Governor tpotter@slindonprimary.co.uk



Sally-Anne Radkiewicz, Co-opted Governor sradkiewicze@slindonprimary.co.uk



Peter Sier, Parent Governor psier@slindonprimary.co.uk



Francesca Tully, Staff Governor ftully@slindonprimary.co.uk



Laura Webb, Headteacher head@slindonprimary.co.uk

Page 2 of 2 11.0 2024-05-22